Client testimonials

We are very satisfied with the quality of services provided by Ekatérina, to whom we regularly entrust translations for major international luxury brands. Standards in this sector are very high, and Ekatérina meets them perfectly. Punctual, diligent and reliable, she pays attention to every detail in the text. We wish her much success in her career and look forward to collaborating on new projects!

Datawords, a multilingual digital production agency.

Ekatérina is a highly capable, conscientious and responsible translator. She is especially meticulous as regards terminology. All of her translations are systematically strengthened through her very serious and solid research, which ensures the great thoroughness and accuracy of her work.

Saipem, a world leader in oil exploration and drilling.

We have enjoyed working with Ekatérina on several projects in the energy and automotive sectors, where she carried out interpreting assignments. The quality of her services perfectly satisfied the expectations of our corporate clients, among whom we can cite Alstom and Valeo. In addition to Ekatérina’s strong linguistic abilities and professional attitude to her work, we appreciated her constant desire to rise to challenges, her punctuality and her pleasantness. We will not hesitate to call on Ekatérina for future interpreting assignments.

Interdialogue-LINGVA, a specialist in France–Russia business contacts.

Témoignages de clients

Nous sommes très satisfaits de la qualité des services de Ekatérina, à qui nous confions régulièrement la traduction de textes pour les grandes marques de luxe mondiales. Le niveau d'exigence dans ce domaine est très élevé et Ekatérina y satisfait parfaitement. Ponctuelle, rigoureuse, fiable, elle prête attention à chaque détail dans le texte. Nous lui souhaitons beaucoup de succès dans son métier. A bientôt pour de nouveaux projets !

Datawords, agence de production multilingue digitale.

Ekatérina est une traductrice compétente, consciencieuse est responsable. Elle est surtout très scrupuleuse dans sa démarche terminologique. Toute traduction qu’elle effectue est systématiquement renforcée par une très sérieuse et solide recherche documentaire qui garantit une grande rigueur et précision de son travail.

Saipem, leader mondial dans la recherche et les forages pétroliers.

Nous avons eu le plaisir de collaborer avec Ekatérina sur plusieurs projets dans les domaines de l’énergie et de l’industrie automobile où elle a assuré des missions d’interprétation. La qualité de sa prestation a parfaitement répondu aux attentes de nos clients, parmi lesquels nous pouvons citer les groupes Alstom et Valeo. Outre les qualités linguistiques prononcées de Ekatérina et son attitude professionnelle à l’égard de son travail, nous avons apprécié sa volonté constante de relever les défis, sa ponctualité et son amabilité. Nous n’hésiterons pas à faire appel à Ekatérina pour des nouvelles missions d’interprétation.

Interdialogue-LINGVA, spécialiste de business contacts France-Russie.